The Raven Series: Afterthoughts

Legends of Windemere

Yahoo Image Search

First, here are some links to each category.  Unfortunately, it seems to start at the most recent, so the posts are backwards:

Raven’s Hold
Raven’s Game
Raven’s Dawn
Raven’s Wrath

First of all, I do regret not thinking up the 13 chapters and 31 sections trend when I wrote the original story.  I’ve always been looking at it to see if I could add 2 more sections since it stopped at 29.  To be fair, I began this adventure thinking I’d publish it, but my confidence never rose high enough to go that far.  Instead, I was more comfortable making it a blog only story.  Going to be having a bunch of those in the future, so I am wondering if that’s okay.  This series started me on that path, which Bedlam and Ichabod Brooks might end up following.  Anyway, this isn’t about them.

I did enjoy…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.